Skip Navigation

WolfPack Athletics & Activities!

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy (SJCA) - Boalsburg, PA

Menu

WolfPack Athletics & Activities!

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy (SJCA) - Boalsburg, PA

WolfPack Athletics & Activities!

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy (SJCA) - Boalsburg, PA

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Main Office

Anna Rupprecht

Principal

arupprecht@sjcacademy.org

814-808-6118

Athletics

Justin Rodkey, EdD, CAA

Director of Athletics

athletics@sjcacademy.org

814-808-6118

Business

Jared Rhodes

Business Manager

jrhodes@sjcacademy.org

814-808-6118

Facilities

TBA

Director of Facilities

maintenance@sjcacademy.org

814-808-6118

Trainer

Alison Krajewski

Athletic Trainer

athletictraining@sjcacademy.org

814-808-6118

         

Sport

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Baseball

Ryan Hendrick

Head Coach

baseball@sjcacademy.org

 

Basketball (B)

John Straub

Head Coach

bbasketball@sjcacademy.org

 

Basketball (G)

Bethany Irwin

Head Coach

gbasketball@sjcacademy.org

 

Cross Country (B/G)

David Carmack

Head Coach

xctrack@sjcacademy.org

 

Golf (B/G)

Chad Walsh

Head Coach

golf@sjcacademy.org

 

Soccer (B)

Melvin Anaya

Head Coach

bsoccer@sjcacademy.org

 

Soccer (G)

LeAnne Graham

Head Coach

gsoccer@sjcacademy.org

 

Softball

Bill Myers

Head Coach

softball@sjcacademy.org

 

Track & Field (B/G)

David Carmack

Head Coach

xctrack@sjcacademy.org

 

Volleyball

Cori Donaghy

Head Coach

gvolleyball@sjcacademy.org

 

Wrestling

TBA

Head Coach

wrestling@sjcacademy.org

 

 



https://sjcasports.org