Skip Navigation

Wolfpack Athletics & Clubs!

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy - Boalsburg, PA

.

Wolfpack Athletics & Clubs!

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy - Boalsburg, PA

Wolfpack Athletics & Clubs!

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy - Boalsburg, PA

Staff Directory


Administration

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Main Office

Jennifer Mallett

Head of School

jmallett@stjoeacad.org

814-808-6118

Athletics

Justin Rodkey, EdD

Director of Athletics

jrodkey@sjcacademy.org

814-808-6118

Business

Katie Sosnoskie

Business Manager

ksosnoskie@stjoeacad.org

814-808-6118

Facilities

Terry Benson

Director of Facilities

 

814-808-6118

Trainer

Donna Kellogg

Athletic Trainer

dkellogg@stjoeacad.org

814-808-6118

         

Sport

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Baseball

Jim Dinsmore

Head Coach

baseball@stjoeacad.org

 

Basketball (B)

Richard Ciambotti

Head Coach

bbasketball@stjoeacad.org

 

Basketball (G)

Katie Sosnoskie

Head Coach

gbasketball@stjoeacad.org

 

Cross Country (B/G)

Jayson Jackson

Head Coach

xctrack@stjoeacad.org

 

Golf (Coed)

Chad Walsh

Head Coach

golf@stjoeacad.org

 

Soccer (B)

Melvin Anaya

Head Coach

bsoccer@stjoeacad.org

 

Soccer (G)

LeAnne Graham

Head Coach

gsoccer@stjoeacad.org

 

Track & Field (In/Out)

Jayson Jackson

Head Coach

xctrack@stjoeacad.org

 

Volleyball

Cori Donaghy

Head Coach

gvolleyball@stjoeacad.org

 

Wrestling

Pat Flynn

Head Coach

wrestling@stjoeacad.org

 

 



https://sjcasports.org
Advertisement Advertisement