SJCA WOLFPACK

SJCA WOLFPACK

SJCA WOLFPACK

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy - Boalsburg, PA

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy - Boalsburg, PA

Saint Joseph's Catholic Academy - Boalsburg, PA

Athletics Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION   
Position

Name

EmailTelephone
PrincipalMrs. Anna Rupprechtarupprecht@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Athletic DirectorMr. Bryce Kingathletics@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Business ManagerMrs. Christine Linglebusinessoffice@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Facilities ManagerMr. Michael Kochsjca@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
    
HEAD COACHES   
SportNameEmailTelephone
BaseballMr. Ryan Hendricksbaseball@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Basketball (Boys)Mr. John Straubbbasketball@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Basketball (Girls)Mrs. Bethany Irwingbasketball@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Cross Country (Girls and Boys)Mr. Dave Carmackxctrack@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Golf (Boys and Girls)Mr. Chad Walshcwalsh@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Soccer (Boys)TBAbsoccer@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Soccer (Girls)TBAgsoccer@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Track and Field (Boys)Mr. Dave Carmackxctrack@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Track and Field (Girls)Mr. Dave Carmackxctrack@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Volleyball (Girls)Mr. Tod McPhersontmcpherson@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118
Wrestling (Club)TBAwrestling@sjcacademy.org814-808-6118


https://sjcasports.org